Board of Directors

The Forge Board of Directors is a decision-making body for Forge, responsible for providing strategic direction and focus for the organization. The Board of Directs is ultimately accountable to the GO Topeka Board of Directors.

Executive Board
Kevin Burtin

Kevin Burton
Forge Chair

Topeka Civic Theatre

Megan Rohleder

Megan Rohleder

Kansas Historical Society

Angel Romero

Angel Romero
Past Chair

United Way of Greater Topeka


Board of Directors
Lacey Barnhart

Lacy Barnhart
Health Herd Chair

CoreFirst Bank & Trust

Cody Burger

Cody Burger
Leadership Herd Chair

Topeka Police Department

Caitlyn Halsey Forge

Caitlyn Halsey
Business Development Herd Co-Chair


Jason Moore Forge

Justin Moore


Andrew Guiterrez

Andrew Guitierrez
Forge Your Future Chair

Brightway Insurance

Del-Metrius Miller

Del-Metrius Miller
Leadership Herd Co-Chair


Ashley Rohleder

Ashley Rohleder
Play Herd Chair

Kansas Association of School Boards

Leah Brown Forge

Leah Brown
Diversity & Inclusion Herd Co-Chair

Washburn University

Brendan Sheehy

Brendan Sheehy

Bartlett & West

Ariel Unselt forge

Ariel Unselt
Business Development Herd Chair

Chinell's By Ariel 

Shannon Warta

Shannon Warta
Inspire Volunteers Herd Co-Chai


Cassidy Roberson Forge

Cassidy Roberson
TopCity Interns Chair

Schendel Lawn & Landscape

Carolyn Zeller

Carolyn Zeller
Inspire Volunteers Herd Chair

American Cancer Society

Missty Lechner

Missty Slater
Health Co-Chair